The Agency’s work is overseen by two supervisory bodies: the Trusteeship Committee, chaired by the Kingdom of Morocco through its Minister of Foreign Affairs. This committee comprises four other member ministers, including the Palestinian Foreign Minister. Additionally, the Administrative Council, which is presided over by Morocco, consists of 16 finance ministers from member countries of the Al-Quds Committee.